contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.




Nowadays is the dense, neutral, reflective rock album about moving on, singing songs and thriving up in here. This second album was written and recorded nine months after their debut record "44". Nowadays was performed by Cincinnatians Mike Tittel, Roger Klug, Bob Nyswonger, Mike Landis, Greg Tudor and Tom White. Additionally Scott Covrette, Jon Roket and Pat O'Callaghan contributed to the songs.

The tunes are bitter sweet, layered with melody and guaranteed to make you sing along, clap your hands and get all choked up. Try it on a road trip! 

Cover photograph by Simon Kossoff.

Buy the CD or Digital Download NOW!

Learn more about the record.




"44" is the debut album from Cincinnati Ohio's New Sincerity Works. The music is guitar driven alt-pop that reflects the realization that life is an uncontrollable ride. Recorded in the spring of 2014 with lo-fi urgency, "44" showcases pop melodies that meet Americana and 80's new wave music in a raw, emotional mashup. These heart on your sleeve vignettes will make you clap, smile and cry at the same time. We've all been there and these songs will make you realize it. Pull up a chair, pour a drink and meet some new friends called New Sincerity Works.

Cover photograph by Jack Simon.

Download or order the CD from CDBABY

Download from iTunes

Buy the CD or Digital Download NOW!


44 was performed and recorded by Mike Tittel (vocals, bass, drums, and guitars). Written and recorded March through May 2014 at Fruit Hill, Ohio.

Mixed and Mastered by Mike Landis in Pleasant Ridge, Ohio.

Recorded with a little help from some friends: Bob Nyswonger, Mike Michel, Roger Klug, Pat O’Callaghan, Bradley Skaught, and Sally O’Callaghan.

Todd Lipscomb: Wrote the title  Drunk for Nothing

Cover  photograph © 2014 Jack Simon. Used with kind permission from the photographer.

Album designed by BUTTER.